Members of SCDAT - SCDAT

Swiss Guidelines Committee for Drugs of Abuse Testing, SCDAT
Search
Go to content

Main menu:

About us

Binz, Pierre-Alain, Dr.

Laboratoire de chimie clinique
CHUV - Rue du Bugnon 46
CH-1011 Lausanne
Tel: +41 21 314 1646

E-Mail: pierre-alain.binz@chuv.ch

Website: www.chuv.ch



Bossy, Pierre-Alain
Representative of Swiss Association of the Diagnostic Equipment and Product Industry (SVDI) (bis 31.08.2014)

Thermo Fisher Scientific
2 ch. du Sacré-Coeur
CH-1470  Estavayer-le-Lac
Tel.:
+41 26 663 86 70
Fax:
+41 26 663 86 59
E-Mail: pierre-alain.bossy@thermofisher.com


Brenneisen, Rudolf, Prof., PhD
Representative of University (until July 31 2014)

Universit
y of Bern
Dept.
Clinical Research
Murtenstrasse 35
CH-3010 Bern
Tel: +41  31 632 8714
(until July 31 2014)
Fax:
E-Mail: rudolf.brenneisen@dkf.unibe.ch
Website: www.phytopharm.dkf.unibe.ch



Briellmann, Thomas, PhD

Representative of Swiss Society of Legal Medicine (SGRM)

Institut
e of Legal Medicine
Forensi
c Chemistry and Toxicology
Pestalozzistrasse 22
CH-4056 Basel
Tel: +41  61 267 3895
Fax: +41  61 267 3907
E-Mail: thomas.briellmann@bs.ch
Website: www.sgrm.ch


Deom, André, PhD
Representative of FAMH (until end of 2012)

224 b route de Veyrier
CH-1255 Veyrier
Tel: +41 79 797 78 07
Fax: +41 22 784 45 27
E-Mail: dedeom@gmail.com



Rentsch, Katharina M., Prof., PhD
Representative of Swiss Society of Clinical Chemistry (SGKC)

Labor
atory Medicine
Clinical Chemistry
Universit
y Hospital Basel
Petersgraben 4
CH-4031 Basel
Tel.: +41 61 265 42 36
Fax: +41 61 265 53 33
E-Mail: rentschk@uhbs.ch

Scholer, André, PhD
Consultant (until end of 2012, deceased)

 
 
Back to content | Back to main menu